Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 1552 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1552 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 8,1
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Haakan dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior Sayap Thani
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice resort with everything working and service good
A nice place with everything you need for a restful stay. A nice beach but maybe to high waves at this season for small kids. Things works smoothly and it is a clean place. Restaurants are good. Best tip however can be to walk straight outside to Siam Smile restaurant which is an excellent Fusion restaurant. Activities inside are nicely performed and for free, except like doing cooking classes. Many pools, you can pick one not so busy. Do not eat at Mom Tri's place just outside, I got bad stomach for a week.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016

ABDALI dari Bahrain
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent place for family
We would like to have a bath tab in the room .
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016

Raquel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Grand Thani Wing
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

Belle dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior Sayap Thani
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

Arturo dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Darryl dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior Sayap Thani
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016

Mi dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

Debojyoti dari India
Pasangan
Suite Junior Sayap Thani
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016

megan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Fair
Ok
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

Nataliya dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: