Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 226 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 226 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lacey dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Diulas pada 01 April 2016

William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016

Andrew dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016

Diana dari Rumania
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016

Daniel dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Diulas pada 06 November 2015

janelle dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015

Eik dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015

wu dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015

PAMELA dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Maciej dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: