Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1318 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1318 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Karen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sau dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good location
Good
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
A regular visitor
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wouter dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Hotel is ok
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

graeme dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
NICE hotel friendly staff
pool, location,food
very good slow check in and out problem....pool area great and food excellent value for money Breakfast great
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carrie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Average hotel
Can not think of 3 things
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frank dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frank dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frank dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: