Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1296 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1296 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,3

MIN H. dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016

Gilberto C. dari Makau
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2016

Gaurav T. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016

Vanessa J. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016

Laurent M. dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016

Xiang Y. dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

Ivan H. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
so so
So so only lah
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016

yan Z. dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Diulas pada 23 April 2016

kathryn S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Diulas pada 22 April 2016

Darlene U. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016