Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1304 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1304 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ingeborg dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016

Rebecca dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016

Mikkel dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016

MIN dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016

Gilberto dari Makau
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2016

Gaurav dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016

Vanessa dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016

Laurent dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016

Xiang dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

Ivan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
so so
So so only lah
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: