Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 732 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 732 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

ZHIHUA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Minimal 15 Tahun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016

Ahmed dari Mesir
Pasangan
Deluxe Minimal 15 Tahun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016

SHOICHI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Lantai Dasar dengan Teras
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

Tanya dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Diulas pada 23 April 2016

Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Lantai Dasar dengan Teras
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016

Joanna dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015

Paula dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

Leonie dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Minimal 15 Tahun
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

Adelaida dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Again, an awesome stay!
Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015

Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan September 2015
Standards are slipping!!
Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Diulas pada 19 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: