Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1177 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gokce dari Turki
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chiehyu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessie dari Australia
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Melissa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Bensley
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laura dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Anak)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHONGWU dari Cina
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
sweet
perfect
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

marika dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Celine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Anak)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicolas dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maurice dari Mesir
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Anak)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: