Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1177 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Stewart dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Unique, one of the best!
Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Diulas pada 19 November 2015

bronson dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Bensley
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special
The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015

Brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Beautiful place to stay.
Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
Great experience
Diulas pada 06 November 2015

Ben dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Lack of People, Breakfast
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2015

lao dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice Place , Valued
Swimming Pool , Spa , Desgin
Diulas pada 26 September 2015

paramee dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
nice hotel
nice room, nice food, good performace
feel comfortable, enjoy varieties of breakfast, and staffs very friendly
Diulas pada 25 September 2015

Anna dari Australia
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!
The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015

Karla dari Australia
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Never want to leave!
Staff, Comfort, Pools
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Mitchell dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Nicola dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: