Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1177 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Expensive hotel but great location
Great beach
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2011

cheung dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
great design and far far away
everyone is friendly in hotel
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2011

chee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Great Hotel
Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2011

Jan dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
modern hotel, but did not get what we paid for
Modern , contempary , fitout. Not in the heart od phuket, and great restaurants on the beach, and massages. Cheaper alternative if you didnt want the expense of the hotel.
We paid extra to be able to stay ib a single plantation Villa, they were renovating and these were not availble. We were told we would be up graded, but we were not as all of the conference delegates that paid normal price , stayed in the same room type. Very didappointed with this service, we felt ripped off.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2011

Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
great location, good service, beautiful room
steps to the beach and popular areas
The breakfast was great. Service was excellent. wifi and beautiful computer room.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2011

Lisa dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Under expectations
Upgraded to D-buk suite which is large, modern and clean. Black Ginger is authentic Thai and delicious. Cocoon SPA is a wonderful and relaxing experience.
- service for us is little things that matter. first the hotel got the post departure thank you note wrong on my home country. second staff is expecting tips in return for their service. third tin mine breakfast found a hair in my fried noodle, cleanliness is an issue. fourth one staff solicitate us thru the shuttle bus driver to use his private car service for a fee similar to local taxi for our trip return to hotel, definately not something that we expect from a 5 star hotel with staff solicitating customer for private gain. - room amenities is lagging behind like comb, toothpaste, toothbrush and sewing kits. - hotel location is far from phuket town and patong beach. although there's hotel shuttle bus available, the schedule is limited to 2 times daily departure and cost thb600 return per person and travelling time is 30 to 40 minutes - hotel itself is not well maintained, the fountains and concrete floor is moldly and looked used and aged.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2011

craig dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Superb hotel with very helpful and friendly staff
ambience, staff, dive centre staff
the facilities were outstanding. it was located close to the airport, so no long drives in the traffic. would have been nice if the dive centre was open a little later, as we went diving for the weekend and only managed one diving day from the four (house reef closed on day we arrived unfortunately). theme of the hotel has been thought about in every aspect and we were constantly finding little details relating to the hotel theme (tin mining). room facilities were excellent and very comparable to larger hotel chains. indigo pearl definately exceeded my expectations and i would highly recommend the hotel to my friends, colleagues and other travellers.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2011

Sarah dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Wonderfully thoughtful resort. Delightful staff
I enjoyed the open air architecture.
the indigo pearl has very carefully thought through all the features of their hotel. the design is wonderful. and even though it is a large hotel the grounds are laid out so as to seem far more intimate. every feature has been given much thought. the highlight was probably the relaxed feel to the place and a close second would be the happy and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2011

Ian dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Stunning Hotel
Food, incredible room, great food
the room was incredible. this place is perfect if you don't want to be near the caos and nightlife of patong. the staff are fantastic, the breakfast is fantastic, just a great resort to relax at.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2011

CHEN dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
an impressive beatiful hotel
Quiet, close to the beach, very trendy design, comfortable bed,
We were upgraded to Pool Pavilions. The design of the hotel is very trendy, even in every detail. Walking distance to the beach where you can see the beatiful sunset.The bed is so comfortable that i am reluctuant to get up. All the toiletary are Indigo brand with very nice smell. Not convenient for shopping. If you wanna to stay in the hotel for relaxation, it's a perfect place. Will definitely come back for a longer stay.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: