Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1177 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Christopher dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rui dari Portugal
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tommy dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Diulas pada 07 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

we dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
nice quiet hotel
quiet with good food
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lars dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Beautiful hotel with first class service
The rooms, service, and facilities.
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
Diulas pada 04 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Anak)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good location and contemporary decorations
good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
Diulas pada 03 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHAN dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
lovely hotel but location not very well
nearly breach
1. facility is good 2. service better 3. room not very big but clean 4. due to honey moon hotel can't provide double bed only combine two for one
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Glenn dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pearl Bed Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great peaceful hotel
Breakfast, Service, pools, relaxing.
An amazing hotel and one which i hope to visit again some day. Only negative at all was the room service food wasn't the best.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: