arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

7,6
berdasarkan 1191 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong



dari 1191 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 7,4

4 Agus I.
Indonesia
16 Juni 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa
ya
kurang bagus service dan pelayanan
check in dan check out kurang menyenangkan, kami dituduh mengambil handuk (towel ) padahal kami tidak mengambil

6,8 Yin W.
Malaysia
25 Juni 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful

9,2 GO S.
Singapura
19 Juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.

8,8 Weiqi P.
Malaysia
14 Juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.

10 jalal A.
Arab Saudi
30 Mei 2016
Nice
Nice

9,6 jalal A.
Arab Saudi
30 Mei 2016
Nice
Nice

2 KURT P.
Australia
28 Mei 2016
Time share retirement village
Possible to be the worst stay I ever experienced in Thailand , the allocated room was a mile to just get to bed may well have been concrete and pillows stones , not to mention every retired fat person camped out on the pool side... Thank God agoda agrees to refund as one night was more than enough considering I booked 4

7,6 Geoffrey T.
Australia
26 Mei 2016
Good location but a bit dated.
Room was clean and staff great. Had dinner on seafood night which was expensive for what was there. Only stayed 2 nights then found another place across the road for a third of the price..

8 NADZRI Z.
Malaysia
23 Mei 2016
Great Loacation
The location is great and very convenience, walking distance to Hard Rock Café, Bangla Road, HOOTERS, Food Restauran and Stall. So Closed to patong Beach. The Hotel Management is very straight and you are not allow to bring guess to your romm such as massage girls and etc

10 Mike F.
Amerika Serikat
20 Mei 2016
horizon patong beach
good location, friendly staff, nice property for the money