arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 1194 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1194 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 7,4

Agus I.
Indonesia
16 Juni 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa
ya
kurang bagus service dan pelayanan
check in dan check out kurang menyenangkan, kami dituduh mengambil handuk (towel ) padahal kami tidak mengambil

Stephanie W.
Australia
29 Juli 2016
Thank you
We enjoyed our stay

Tom H.
Afrika Selatan
21 Juli 2016
cleanliness lower
Scored cleanliness lower as staff did not clean the room 100%, also did not respond to asking to clean when leaving the room ,but rather went according to own schedule. Did not replace some items, ear buds, glass and once a cup - annoying stuff.

stefanos T.
Australia
28 Juni 2016
ok
good hotel central and close to every were

Yin W.
Malaysia
25 Juni 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful

GO S.
Singapura
19 Juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.

Weiqi P.
Malaysia
14 Juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.

jalal A.
Arab Saudi
30 Mei 2016
Nice
Nice

jalal A.
Arab Saudi
30 Mei 2016
Nice
Nice

KURT P.
Australia
28 Mei 2016
Time share retirement village
Possible to be the worst stay I ever experienced in Thailand , the allocated room was a mile to just get to bed may well have been concrete and pillows stones , not to mention every retired fat person camped out on the pool side... Thank God agoda agrees to refund as one night was more than enough considering I booked 4