Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1184 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,7

chanin K. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Diulas pada 27 November 2015

Karen N. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

Christmas C. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

pichupa S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Diulas pada 14 November 2015

nunthavadee J. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015

Andrew R. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

Athadsanawanit P. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2015

Mukkharin T. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2015

Sirima W. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015

Priscilla T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015