Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 156 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 5,3
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

COLIN dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
excellent place to stay
clean friendly good location
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thop dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good location
nice hotel good area close the beach
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yulius dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Budget AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
holiday fun
Friendly staff
oke and Friendly staff and good communication helps us to enjoy walking holidays in phuket with a fun event.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chandra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Giles dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHANGHEON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kirsty dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Budget AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: