Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 106 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 106 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,8
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 8,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Christina dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 25 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

June dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Erik dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

edward dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tony dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Luxury
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amelia dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mari dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jorji dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lucy dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Diulas pada 30 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: