arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 587 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 587 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 5,8

Ashley C.
Australia
12 Februari 2016
The staff make it worth the stay
The road can get noisy but the hotel offers free ear plugs Carrying out bags up two flights of stairs sucked but that's what I get for over packing We arrived at 9pm and found it easy to find a place for dinner, however we were out early looking for a place to get breakfast as we had a 7:30am pick up and could not find anywhere close open. Not the hotels fault just a tip for future guests. If the hotel supplied a continental breakfast or something that would be great. But overall a great hotel to spend the night with very helpful and friendly staff

Yvonna L.
Cina
07 Februari 2016
valuable
If you plan to spend some days in old town. It can be your choice. It is located nearby a fresh market. It is a good opportunity to you to observe the daily life of local people. Moreover, the staffs there are really very nice and helpful. They always can fulfill my needs.

Deirdre G.
Irlandia
28 Desember 2015
Chinotel
Location, value . Quaility
Stay was good, noise at night was only problem as we were in a room alside the road, very noisey during the night while markets are being set up, Other than that no complaints

Tomas P.
Denmark
14 Desember 2015
Nice, clean and very friendly staff
Good value hotel near the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

aidan D.
Inggris
05 Desember 2015
Exactly what it says on their website
"Cheap, Clean, Convenient"

Evert W.
Belanda
16 November 2015
Cheap decent place in Phuket old town
Cleanliness, location and price/quality ratio

Lorraine Q.
Inggris
11 November 2015
Very good value for money.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good vfm.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good value for money. Straight out of the door into the bustle around the local morning market and local bus station in the main streets of downtown. No food in this hotel but who needs it with so much around. Reasonably priced mini bar. A modern hotel room for which we paid around £13/night. No wonder it's recommended by travel fish.

Charlotte M.
Inggris
04 November 2015
No free coffe
Room is nice
The room was nice,the location was close to the old town and next to a market with a fish smell on the reception.they charge is 2 coffees that looked as complementary in the room

David L.
Amerika Serikat
21 Oktober 2015
not during vegetarian festival
location, location, location
During the Vegetarian Festival, you might as well not stay here. so noisy you might was well be out on the street itself. Other than that the place is a nice little hotel close to food and fun.

Jillian Z.
Amerika Serikat
24 September 2015
Please Enter from the Side
Clean, comfortable and cheap
The staff is friendly and accommodating to your needs. The lady at the front counter helped us get the right bus information and what pier we needed to be at to go to Koh Yao Yai. The hotel is near a busy street so bring your ear plugs, if not they have free ones for you to use! There is a lot of things to do around the hotel; shopping, restaurants, markets and temples. The scenic view is about a mile and half walk from the hotel, many people use a motorbike to get up there.