Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 325 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 325 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Alison dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Diulas pada 11 April 2016

Jan dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
2 Kamar Tidur Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
.
.
Diulas pada 07 April 2016

Travis dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016

Carlo dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016

Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016

Cheminoh dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

SAMRAT dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Diulas pada 21 November 2015

andika dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015

jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2015

Krisztian dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: