Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 27 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 5,9
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Layanan 6,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 4,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kevin dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Katrina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
Diulas pada 26 November 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eloi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
Diulas pada 17 November 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
Diulas pada 07 November 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

labouret dari Perancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andreas dari Swedia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ann-Charlotte dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse
Mecket trevligt bemötande
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Petteri dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Centralt läge
Trevlig personal
ett litet gästhus som ligger i centrum och nära till allt man behöver. tar ca: 5 min till stranden. rummet var stort och välstädat, kändes nästan lite hemtrevligt men man får vad man betalar för. skulle nog kunna tänka mig bo där igen om man inte stannar för länge.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Roland dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ralph dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: