Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6295 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6295 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5

EDWIN L.
Singapura
21 Desember 2015
Definitely a good place to stay, will visit again
The location was very good, easy access to beach across the street and shops outside the hotel. The food was great and the pool side environment was fantastic.
Very pleasant and comfortable place to stayplace for holiday.

Tobias T.
Denmark
21 Desember 2015
I will come back, goood hotel, god price
Location, facilitys, price
God

Moniezsa J.
Malaysia
21 Desember 2015
Exterior thumbs up, interior so so
Location, exterior design, reasonable
I think the receptionist's name, Marky needs to improve his PR skills, not really friendly when we arrived on our first day. The hotel is beautiful with large swimming pool. However, the hotel room that we lived in did not live up to its standard. Definitely need refurbishment.

Amanda A.
Australia
19 Desember 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.

Aiyshwarya N.
Malaysia
18 Desember 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.

Oliver A.
Inggris
18 Desember 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay

Gouri V.
Singapura
17 Desember 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.

Lynette W.
Malaysia
17 Desember 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good

Jia L.
Cina
17 Desember 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....

Shanker J.
Malaysia
16 Desember 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.