2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6379 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6379 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good beach location hotel
Near the beach, great pool, near many shops and restaurants
Our stay was ok. Our room was dark and faced run down buildings but the great beach location and pool made up for that. Overall I recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2014

Dylan dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
It was wonderful, wide variety of tourists!
Location, room size, buffet breakfast
The overall stay was good. Got upgraded to Beach view deluxe rooms which were of average quality. Rooms itself were a little average, poor wifi, poor customer service at times!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2014

Craig dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice clean hotel, we stayed in pool view room.
Location, view and clean
We stayed in the delux pool view which was spacious and our 5 yr old child slept on the pull out couch for free. The check in was a little slow as it is a big hotel and the pool was freezing - even in January. It is close to everything and I would definately stay again.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2014

CHRISTOPHER dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Woukd definantly go back!!!
Comfortability, pool bar, location!
Had a really awesome stay here at Baan Laimai the staff were extremely friendly and always smiling. Pool bar staff are also lots of fun! very comfortably rooms, and great location! Definantly coming back here with friends and highly recommend it for both families and young ppl looking for a nice place to stay. Location is great also
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2014

low dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
near beach hotel
big swimming pool, nice band and easy accessible hotel
This is my 2nd time in Baan Lamai . 1st time the impression given was impressive. Nice and big swimming pool. My daughter simply fall in love with it. Hotel staff was very friendly and understand simple english and are always available for us. However this time round, their service standard drop. We actually check in late at around 10pm, the room assigned to us was not 100% ready . there was no toiltries being replenish. Luckily we bought our own so is still ok. The 2nd day of the stay we requested for a make up room, when we came back from our outdoor trip , we found out the toiltries was still not replenish despite of us placing some tips on the table before we left the room. The coffee and tea was also not replenish. Towel was found with yellow stain. The only postive comment was still the nice big swimming pool. overall i would not recommend this hotel after my this 2nd visit.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014

Sujoy dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
a comfortable stay with all amenities close by
swimming pool, location on the beach, Awesome breakfast buffet.
The overall experience was definitely up to the mark. All in all it had no flaws to be complained about. The only thing that I would have wanted as a hotel policy there is the flexibility of the check in and check out timing. We as tourist are travelling from great distances and definitely tired when we reach the final destination. Thus making one wait for long hours due to hotel policy of fixed check in timing is not a good idea. A 24 hr check in check out policy would work best for such great places of tourist attractions. Otherwise I have nothing much to complain about.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014

Michael dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great hotel right of off Patong beach
The rooms were spacious, breakfast very good and a great location
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was centrally located within walking distance to most major attractions in Patong.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014

liting dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
comfort relax clean
nice view, good design, close to the beach
cozy rooms, nice hotel, good location, but the bathroom is a little old, the internet should better be improved...need to log in all the time, and slow...
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

Ari dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
yöllä kova melu sivukadulla
sijainti
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

martin dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
party
pool, location,
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: