arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6217 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6217 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5

RAMI A.
Arab Saudi
22 Desember 2013
nice
location , clean, confortable room
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.

Yoav R.
Israel
21 Desember 2013
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
The hotel is located near the beach and shopping area. That hotel has nice pool and lobby. Has good tourist desk. Good value for money. Great stop for 1 night show, on the way to kho phi phi and other islands...

Herman S.
Singapura
21 Desember 2013
Eco Friendly concept
The surroundings the pool and location
Our stay was nice but.do check the aircon when you check in. Ours was blowing hot air and they needed almost 3 hours to rectify the problem. The hotel does not have any airpott transfer but we.did book a private taxi from the hotel but it took almost 1 hr after we landed to arrive. Hope they could have their own airport transfer as some smaller hotels have their own. Other than that its a nic3 and cozy hotel with lovely pool and breakfast was lovely. Do take note that checking in and out is rather slow. Overall our stay was lovely as the beach is just across the hotel and near to almost good restaurants and shopping area but I recommend to do the shopping at Phuket town night market as the price at Patong is 3 times more. Would definitely come back to this hotel.

Deon N.
Afrika Selatan
20 Desember 2013
Good clean and fun
Location was great, great pool and bar. Big rooms and friendly staff.
Great stay in the heart of Patong. Will come back again. Had a great time. Great pool and right across from the beach.

remi D.
Kanada
19 Desember 2013
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, but you have to pay to bring Thai girl at room

Richard M.
Australia
19 Desember 2013
Verry good
Top location near shops beach and night life
Our stay was verry good we had the best. Week in Phuket. I will deffently stay in Bain Lao Mai in my next visit

Neil C.
Australia
18 Desember 2013
Very enjoyable stay. Great location . Great pool
Location pool and friendly staff
The last 3 questions are all the same. Liked the hotel but Questionnaire is repetitive

Sebastien P.
Perancis
18 Desember 2013
nice, clean hotel
Modern, clean, swimming pool area

PRAGNESH S.
India
18 Desember 2013
nice & homely
x location nice rooms grt service
would like u to add an spa center,shd be little flex in chk out timings

John W.
Amerika Serikat
18 Desember 2013
Enjoyed several different types of activities
Location, hotel design, restaurant
Our stay was very enjoyable. It would have been helpful if the front desk and restaurant staff spoke better English. Our only complaint is that the beds were too hard.