2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6371 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6371 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Liew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good location
Location / Friendly staffs / Clean
I am coming in a group of 17 pax and requested assistance from reception to try to put all the rooms on the same floor. Did see the effort in trying to allocating, although it was not able to do so, but thanks also to them. In terms of cleanliness, is a beach resort so i dont expect too much as we are always wet and sandy...so it is still fine. Water pressure, well is low...but is ok. I am very happy with the location of this hotel as it is located just behind the beach and as well to the pub streets! Will be visit again!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

Nakbin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
recommend
bell boy, location, front desk
front desk very easy to check in and bell boy always remember us
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

CHEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
gd location lousy room
location near beach, shops n restaurants.
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Marcin dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
bad service, hardcore rooms, too expensive
I had very bad experience there, won't back again. room without window, annoying service, bad bed conditions. nothing good, just don't go there.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Bad customer service experience
Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Ng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Poorly trained front staff.
Swimming pool was good. Rooms were clean.
Checking in took a very2 long time. The first night we had a very bad experience: at around 12 something at nite....three other people tried to enter our room using the correct key card. Luckily we locked the inside. On checking with the front desk...seems the hotel had made a mistake n given our room(8202) again to other guests . They blamed computer sys...what? The computer is as smart as the user. Imagine if we had not locked the room...
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

francis dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
old hotel whole building no air com
swimming pool is nice close beach
i HOPE agoda dun put in 1st ranking in agoda recommended. cos tis hotel onli near beach n swimming pool nice onli.tis hotel some room tv is old style 21inch big tv. whole building include lift no air con.. tis hotel no build up the wall still can c beside building. inside the room is very dark . lightining no enough. if u stay at room 83## stii got a lot of mostiquo. inside lift also dun has camera..
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good breakfast
location, breakfast, seaview
Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good location
Location, breakfast and seaview
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Did a return trip using this hotel due to good experience from the previous time. Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits. Room is spacious with decent bed, bath and TV sets. Definitely will be back again very soon.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

CHEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
unexpected poor rating
the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: