2015
Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 1915 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Siu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The Best Hideaway
Very Good Atmosphere. Very New. Drinks for check-in. Golf Car for transportation within the resorts. Three pools with excellent views, pool bars for each of them. Shuttle connected the Patong main beach. Very nice breakfast in the main restaurant with wonderful outdoor area. 24 hours private van is available with reasonable price. Take-away breakfasts were prepared for our early departure. Excellent spa and massage service. Staff were very friendly and polite. Minor repair was needed for the balcony doors was needed upon check-in, but was fixed quickly by duty mechanic. Definitely recommended.
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Adam dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Way too many steps
Nice resort however way too many steps the breakfast restaurant is ages from the lobby, no ac in central areas or lifts. The pool bars not staffed for beverages etc.. Good value but wouldn't stay again due to the different levels & steps
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amar dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great experience
Avista is definitely going to be our destination next time we visit Phuket
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GANG dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Seriously?
1. It should be called as Mosquito Hotel but not Avista.It has Mosquito Repellent in room, and if you call service, incense will be used in room. But, none of these work. I also bought Raid liquid, but it won't work neither. The mosquito in room is just like crazy about you (your blood), and we are bitten during shower, go to toilet, sleeping, or any other activities that expose your skin to the air. Yes, I know that the hotel is built on hill and there're lots of plants/trees around. But my friend stayed at the Westin which also built on hill years ago, and the mosquito isn't that wild there. 2. Facilities. Well, the room costs a lot, but the facilities are not good enough. For example, the bottle water. Pool packaging and having problem when you try to open it. Toilet paper, hard to tear down a decent length but pull apart every inches. No tooth brush or tooth paste. Light in room, tungsten lamp but not led. AC, too loud even with Low setting. The room smells like web blankets, the bed is wet and you need to keep AC working all day to make it dry. 3. Location. Well, it's on the hill so you definitely need shuttle bus to Patong beach. If you take Tutu(?) or Taxi, it will cost you about 300-350B. The timing of shuttle bus is not good enough. Hotel to Jungceylon - 10/11/13/15/16/17:30/19:30/20:30/21:30, Jungceylon to Hotel - 11:15/13:15/15:15/16:15/18/20/22:30/23. Missing shuttle at meal time. And since no AC in shuttle, when you waiting in the shuttle bus, it's hot like hell... 4. Cleanness. I see mosquito, I see some bugs in the wood, that's fine. But when I see flys in restaurant, I can't take it anymore. The story is, one morning when I went to restaurant zone for breakfast, I saw some flys around reception. I didn't feel much bad about it because the mosquito issue bothering me all night, I just would like to eat something. I took the plate, and went to the bakery area, got some croissant, which is really good btw, and would like to have some jam. But then, I
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alistair dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Superb Hotel, very high quality. Will visit again
The service, the room and the pool
Perfect
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tin dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Is best of the best !!!!
I will try this hotel again !!!! I love it !
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ricki dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location, spacious & quiet
You can watch the beautiful sun setting from their rooftop bar (as shown in their photos) but they also have some kind of constructions going on (imagine a gaint crane sticking out in the background). The crane didn't seem to be in operation though so at least it's not noise. Rooms are spacious. Basic toiletries (no shaver, body lotion or mouth wash). Food prices are moderate and taste good.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kamphee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
:)
Hotel area, design layout,food,
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SHUK dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good!
good!
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

FENG dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very good hotel & Very Strange Hotel Policy
Room, Swimming Pool, View
QUite good stay in Avisat, except the Check-Out process. It consumes much time with no pre-reminding.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: