Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 736 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 736 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,9

Rosli M. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016

Terry C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016

Sven R. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016

cindy A. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016

Yip O. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016

Anna S. dari Rusia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Amazing place, fantastic service
We were traveling on our honeymoon to Angsana, we stayed 9 nights. The hotel staff was so kind that they upgraded us to a private duplex loft, and decorated room in a honeymoon theme. They give you these little surprises all the time everywhere, and the staff was just so attentive that it made the whole trip unforgettable. Thanks to miss Yana who was especially nice to us, gave great recommendations for spas and dining and helped my husband to arrange a romantic dinner on the beach!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016

Ericka T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great staff and pool, not so good food
Very pleased with the level of service at Angsana especially Ju, the lady in charge of us. I have made several requests as I was traveling with a 3month old and a toddler less than 2 years old. Ju has been very understanding and tried her best to meet my requests. The pool is wonderful, very clean and the water is nice and warm so my 3 month old also enjoyed the pool very much. good in the restaurants are over-charged and can be improved
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016

AMIT K. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
recent stay
it was excellent
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016

Hong L. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Poor. Villa condition
the stoves, the main door lock and the shower inside the villa was out of order. We can't use the key card to open the villa door until they changed the door lock on day 3. We don't have hot shower all the time. The pool villa is far from the main building but they have provided transport to transfer you back to the main building. Apart from that, the rest facilities are good.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016

Arnaud T. dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect getaway with the family
Nothing to say as the stay was as good as the previous ones.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016