Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 374 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 374 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

YU dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Suteera dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Diulas pada 06 April 2016

VÁCLAV dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016

Frank dari Belgia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016

ENG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016

Wing dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015

Owen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015

ROBERT dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2015

john dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard King
Menginap selama 21 malam pada bulan September 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015

Katharina dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: