arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2383 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2383 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0

Michael G.
Kanada
02 Januari 2013
nice hotel,, price and location fine
clean
hotel is on perimeter of the moat going around city, 10 minute walk....... very clean and great staff

Nico M.
Filipina
02 Januari 2013
An old hotel, better opt for a guesthouse instead
Location, only location
It's like staying in an school converted into a hotel. The wifi was patchy at best. The rooms are clean but the sheets and towels they use are hard and old. There are definitely much better accommodations in Chiang Mai, and for the price they charge, much better to go elsewhere. The only thing good here is the location, in a quiet location close by the night market. PS: You have to be in the room during housekeeping. The cleaners don't have keys to your room. You'd wonder if there were cases of mugging before.

dimitrios N.
Yunani
02 Januari 2013
lovely hotel
location a little far
good but far from center.needs motorcycle to go around.not so quiet between rooms,good stuff,clean

Matthew G.
Australia
30 Desember 2012
Good-sized rooms somewhat run down
Good-sized rooms, quiet location but close to the centre moat area
Standard rooms are a bit run down but good size. If you arrive for breakfast after 9:30 you will be lucky if there is any food left. Internet didn't work for three days and staff didn't care - they were happy as they could access their internet to play games and chat online at the counter. Big thanks to the boss who I finally got through to after days of complaints. Upgraded the room to the other hotel where the internet was working and was very polite - unlike his staff.

Koh C.
Singapura
30 Desember 2012
value for your baht
location
service standard has fallen since I last checked in in Jan 2011. No coffee/tea making facilities available though Agoda mentions it as offered.

klaus B.
Jerman
30 Desember 2012
decent Hotel with very changing prices
if you get a deal in off season that will be a good choice
Good stay if you can catch a deal below fifteen euros. Clean good rooms, perfect location all in all a good choice

Yeow L.
Singapura
29 Desember 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good Services provided by Staff
Reasonable budget hotel, location not so good. Out the way from all places of interest or shopping area. Breakfast selection is limited. Good and friendly services provided by Staffs.

Christian G.
Jerman
27 Desember 2012
Nice and easy Hotel
Friendly stuff
Good and clean Hotel, but nothing special. So next time I will look for sthing else.

ALWI S.
Singapura
27 Desember 2012
Reasonable price with connecting rooms
Walking distance to night market
Breakfast is in another Furama Hotel about 100 m away which we find it not convenient for hotel guests. We were told that there will be shuttle transport to & fro but the van is always busy or not available in the morning. The breakfast menu is the same everyday.

Chanwit I.
Thailand
26 Desember 2012
Great value for money
Room is OK, bed is comfy, and near to the sunday walking street
We book the standard room at FX Royal Panarai and got the room that is quite big. Bed is comfy. The hotel is very close to the chiang mai old city. We can walk just for ten minutes to the Ta Pae Gate where there is a very interesting walking street on every sunday. There are many good restaurants near by the hotel wihtin the walking distance. The restaurant in front of the hotel has good chicken rice and khao soi. Tour desk at hotel ground floor has many chiang mai day trip program.