Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2449 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2449 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Julius dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015

Chuengamon dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap, comfy and quite
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015

Leslie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Les from patong
Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
Very relaxed and comfortable
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015

PRIMPALIN dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
great
service
good
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015

Chayarn dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015

Nicholas dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Serenity dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015

Leandro dari Brasil
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015

Shannon dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015

Matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: