Kembali ke info hotel

Menyenangkan 6,9
berdasarkan 1828 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1828 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 6,6
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 5,6

Gautier F.
Perancis
12 Agustus 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.

mark K.
Amerika Serikat
09 Agustus 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.

mark K.
Amerika Serikat
17 Juli 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.

Peter V.
Amerika Serikat
12 Juli 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.

Ravi J.
Inggris
10 Juli 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!

mark K.
Amerika Serikat
04 Juli 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.

Esther W.
Amerika Serikat
03 Juli 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.

mark K.
Amerika Serikat
29 Juni 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security

mark K.
Amerika Serikat
27 Juni 2013
relaxing, problem free, affordable
good maid, good scurity, location

Brent W.
Amerika Serikat
26 Juni 2013
Not the best hotel, but a good value.
price location price
We went with this place because of a recommendation from an acquaintance. It's not the newest or the nicest, but for 360 baht a day it's the best deal we found. The water is warm, the AC works, the rooms are clean(ish), there is a fridge, and it is close to the center. Not bad for the price. Not bad at all.