Menyenangkan 6,9
berdasarkan 1832 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1832 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,6
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 5,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

rheanne dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013

Gautier dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2013

mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2013

Ravi dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013

mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013

Esther dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013

mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2013

mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Twin dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
relaxing, problem free, affordable
good maid, good scurity, location
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: