Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 695 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ariel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anne dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chelsea dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gergely dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 19 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marc dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brandy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan November 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

On dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emilie dari Denmark
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gergely dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Kamar Double atau Twin dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: