Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 695 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Arash dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dale dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Natan dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sophia dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frank dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kihyun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chuanwei dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: