Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2407 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2407 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Tan C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
All good
Clean, valueable n comfortable
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015

Maneerat K. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures
location in the city, near 7-11,
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015

MANEERAT K. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean
Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015

Teo B. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2015
Old and dirty pillow, floor are very dirty
Staff are ok,
I don't really like it, it is quite far from the night market, so end up always have to spend 240 baht through and flow so with this money you should be able to get a better hotel.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015

Leanne E. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015

XAVIER A. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

Chew T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.
Diulas pada 07 November 2015

Thani V. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.
Diulas pada 07 November 2015

Petri T. dari Finlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2015
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.
Diulas pada 05 November 2015

Krittaya S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015