arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2381 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2381 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

kui W.
Malaysia
18 Juni 2013
good
good and value
value for money Aud good rooms and tidy too and clean

Grace M.
Inggris
17 Juni 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city
Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.

David K.
Amerika Serikat
16 Juni 2013
Decent Hotel for the Money
Location, price cleanliness
Overall my wife and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's certainly not a new high end building, but it was clean and in a good location considering the price. We would stay there again.

clinton I.
Amerika Serikat
16 Juni 2013
A budget hotel with a helpful, friendly staff.
The staff, the price, and the room size.
Would recommend this hotel and it's sister hotel, the Peninsula, to all family and friends. The Panerai is less expensive, but well worth the money. It is located far enough from the local sights as to be away from the shopping crowd and night life, yet near enough to either walk, which I often did, or catch an inexpensive "red" song Tao taxi. A nice, friendly staff, an ideal location (for me), and excellent price, made this a hotel I will use again.

Leo C.
Perancis
13 Juni 2013
Great value for money
Big confortable rooms, good value for money, AC + FRIDGE

hui T.
Singapura
10 Juni 2013
comfortable
the value, location
there was practically no form of customer service, and the staff were watching shows online at the front desk the whole time.

Leo C.
Perancis
06 Juni 2013
Nice Stay
big rooms, clean and comfortable

Leo C.
Perancis
06 Juni 2013
good value for money
Comfortable, big rooms, AC/fridge
Happy overall, the room was spacious and comfortable. Had hot shower, AC worked well and refrigerator. Big bed and the cleaning staff was nice and very efficient to clean the room. The staff was nice to let us change the room because 1 room smelled like cigarette smoke. The wifi works well overall, however, it cuts a couple times a day for a while and can be slow at times.

Suchudanundan M.
Australia
04 Juni 2013
good bodget 2 star hotel, no resuarant or coffee
close to airport,clean and friendly staff
the hotel is only a short drive from the airport. it only cost 60bath that is $2 take a red van to the hotel. the hotel is good budget hotel for the area. the room is good size and the sheet are clean and the staff are helpful. unfortunely the hotel dinning or breakfast is not available

Bert T.
Singapura
04 Juni 2013
whenever im in chiangmai,i usually stay this hotel
large and clean room.friendly staff and fast internet access
i usally stay in this hotel whenever im in chiangmai,as it is value for money. near convienent store and coffeeshop which serve nice breakfast n lunch. friendly and helpful staff....slightly away from city,but only 5min walk to city n night baazaar.