Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2440 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sanittha dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Diulas pada 13 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suwit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Diulas pada 12 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tatyana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Diulas pada 10 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tiffany dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.
Diulas pada 10 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leslie dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Was interesting
Shopping shopping and shopping
Was fairly aged - the pictures were taken a fair time ago on internet
Diulas pada 09 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Brilliant value
Staff, breakfast value
Fantastic for the money. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast. Superb value for money.
Diulas pada 06 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Always Great!!
Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
Diulas pada 05 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

gary dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
reasonable hotel for the price
price, friendly staff,
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Li dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Cost saving but you get what you paid for
Room, internet, balcony
We did not receive warm reception upon our arrival at the hotel. The staff was cordial but not friendly. The manager answered us in a hostile manner when we asked whether we can cancel the booking for one of the rooms for one night. She could have answered me nicely that it was not possible instead of saying no and asking me to read the policy myself. The room was comfortable and the amenities in the room were in good conditions. There is a basin for doing laundry in the balcony. However, the hotel is not located really near to the old city and sometimes (rainy days, late night and when you have luggage) you still need tuk-tuk service, which is not cheap. The cheapest offer we got to go to the old city is 20 baht for each person.
Diulas pada 03 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: