Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2449 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2449 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Alwyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
u get what u paid for maybe a bit less
location thats about it
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013

Jonathan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
very good hotel
cheap clean good area recommend
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2013

Leslie dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
ok for the price
location, comfortable room, price.
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2013

Han dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good choice, value for money.
good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

monica dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient
price, convenience, service
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013

James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013

James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2013

klaus dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013

Marian dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
honest advise at the travel desk!
Joy at the travel desk, beautiful big rooms, swimming pool in the sister hotel
I had an amazing time here we even booked in to stay longer. Staff are lovely especially joy at the travel desk she is really the reason we felt so welcomed. She gave us loads of time to chat to her about our plans and offered us honest realiable advise on tours and activities. The transport the hotel arranges for custumers is very good value and extremely comfortable.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013

Thomas dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: