Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2449 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2449 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Kittiya dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014

Patrik dari Swedia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2014

Yow dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

LIM dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2014

Wai dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014

klaus dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014

meitee dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014

Edy dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014

Kirsty dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: