Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2412 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2412 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0

James M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014

senija S. dari Kroasia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014

George L. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014

ROMAN S. dari Ukraina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014

Robert S. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2014

Kittiya P. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014

Patrik B. dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2014

Yow T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

James B. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014

LIM H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2014