Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 2439 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2439 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Kenneth dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jan dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

john dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sue dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pithai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zachary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Katie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: