Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 194 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chaiya dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WIRACH dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VARALEE dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Good
Clean good size
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Egkarach dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Diulas pada 25 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Juthamas dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Diulas pada 19 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Juthamas dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Diulas pada 19 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Porrawat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Oaraween dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: