Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 2104 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2104 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

TAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Long walk from main road. Many newer, less expensive and well located hotels nearby
The staff was awful and unprofessional. Gave excuses when they don't have twin bed and seem restless when i was checking in. Didn't have the initiative to serve and be pro-active in customer service.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016

Michael dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good value for money.
Overall stay was good. The chairs in the Brasserie/Dining area BADLY NEED NEW UPHOLSTERY!! The Fabric is damaged, stained and very worn out! This leaves a rather bad impression on this hotel which otherwise is good. Please forward this comment to the Management of the Hotel.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016

Luc dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Bathtub
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Hotel well located in Sukhumvit
I stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is very helpful and graceful. Prices in Bangkok are going crazy. Thanks to Agoda for last minute deals
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

Katrina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great place and convenient location
Breakfast was excellent and changed everyday. The rooms were spacious and comfy. Will definitely recommend this to travellers.
Diulas pada 11 September 2016

Victor dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very nice place to stay
No complaints to write about. Pool is very nice, gym is clean, staff are friendly and helpful, location is central enough but away from the busier areas. Breakfast could be better. All in all, a very nice place.
Diulas pada 03 September 2016

Arman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Smoking for a Non-Smoking
Given me a Smoking floor for a Non-Smoking Request.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016

Gerick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Bathtub
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great Location
We were upgraded to Junior Suite for Free. Room very big. Though, an old hotel, but it is clean. Towels need to change as too old already. Very cold aircon but quite noisy. We are satisfied with our experience in this hotel
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016

James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
needs a full revamp
the deluxe suite is very run down, and had a lizard on the carpet to greet me when I entered.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016

Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Rooms need to refurbish
This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel after 3 years. The room is a bit run down especially an old cassette player still keeping in the room. I think is time to refurbish the rooms if want to keep the regular customers to come back. The location is perfect to me, it's in between Asoke & Nana BTS.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016

Barry dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good value in Sukhumvit
My first night was in a Junior Suite. Unfortunately it was locted in a wing 2 buildings away across the street in a non-desript shabby looking building. The entry was by a carpark. The corridors leading to my room had disgustingly dirty carpets and window blinds. Fortunately the room was quite good. It was a bit dated however it was very large and comfortable. Security was my concern here so I moved to a Deluxe room in their main wing. It was a surprisingly good room with all the expected features. There was only 2 things I could fault. The shower tile grout was filfthy and the air conditioning wasn't very cool. They fixed the aircon once but after 1 night it reverted backed to being a bit warm. Their breakfast had standard offerings but as their restaurant is quite small a table was hard to find and items were constantly running out and you had to wait for them to be replenished. Despite the aforementioned short comings I consider the Deluxe rooms good value in a location close to all the Sukhumvit activities.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: