arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 2054 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2054 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,9

TALIB A.
India
27 Juli 2016
Nice and comfortable stay...Friendly staff...
Nice and comfortable stay...Friendly staff...

Mohammad N.
Bangladesh
25 Juli 2016
Nice
Location nice.. Good stuff.. Clean.. Good value

Tat W.
Australia
25 Juli 2016
Value for money
Hotel is good value for money but hot water in shower is very poor. It can take 5 mins before it warms up.

Luc G.
Australia
25 Juli 2016
My new best hotel in Bangkok when you get it at the right price
Located at the end of Soi 15 off Suhkumvit road the hotel is quieter than most hotel adjacent to Suhkumvit road The deluxe room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom had a shower and a bath and a large mirror with good lighting. The gym clearly need some care as some equipments were out of order and there was no water fountain. The pool would be better located on the roof top but it’s a decent size and it’s located next to the gym and the restaurant. The staff were terrific and quick to check you in. There is a shuttle but it doesn’t run very frequently and you may as well walk the 5 mins to the main road. All in all a very positive experience although I suggest to visit Trip Advisor and book via Agoda. The prices in Bangkok are a little high and it won’t be getting any better in the future. I now stayed in this hotel several times and I was never disappointed. https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/ShowUserReviews-g293916-d305461-r395250783-Royal_President-Bangkok.html#

Phil H.
Inggris
19 Juli 2016
Good 4 star hotel
Very reasonably priced hotel, I have stayed here before and would stay again. But one thing that I found frustrating was the Wi-Fi. Firstly I found it very difficult to connect as the Hotel Group (Kingston) seem to have their own kind of ISP. Eventually however a concierge came to the room and showed me what to do. But then I found that one of my favourite internet sites, available everywhere else in Bangkok and the rest of Thailand was not available in this hotel. But apart from that I found everything else satisfactory, very good value for money if booked online and well in advance.

Han Y.
Taiwan
17 Juli 2016
Old hotel in a convenient location
Hotel provides good breakfast and its location is close to metro system around5 minutes walk. It might notams good as its rate as four stars though the equipments are relatively old. Some staff are really nice to help but few are not. Service and price are generally fair to all customers

HUI F.
Hong Kong
12 Juli 2016
Big but old
This is an old hotel near terminal 21. The breakfast is nice but limited choice. The room is big, bigger than 60 sq metres. The swimming pool is small, just enough for few people. The lamps and lights were not working. The fuse blew. The staffs fixed it up immediately. The marbled-wall toilet and the wooden floor common room is special and attractive (some people may say old style). There is no curtain in the bathtub which is not convenient. The dryer of the washing machine is not working, no heat from the machine. Overall, the staffs are helpful and the room charge is reasonable.

Dhanish G.
Malaysia
12 Juli 2016
Good but pricey
Pricey for what the hotel had to offer

Allison K.
Inggris
12 Juli 2016
Average
Rom was old and desperately in need of decoration. Breakfast average. Staff not very helpful and no cot provided even though requested and checked in late so had to wait around with tired baby until cot arrived. TV and DVD not connected to DH had to fumble around till it was connected but still no working dvd player. Very disappointed!

Sivasankari V.
India
11 Juli 2016
Not worth for what you pay!!
Not a great breakfast. Very less options.