Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 491 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 491 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grossrieder dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chiara dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marius dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

carina dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ZULQARNAIN dari Pakistan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zachary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lenny dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Herbert dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: