Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rick dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Low price you pay for in other ways
cheap nightly rate
The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean if a bit run down, but the location is not good for a tourist wanting to get around Bangkok. Traffic in the immediate area is ALWAYS horrible. It's not close to any metro or sky train stations so you must cab every where. Problem is a lot of taxis won't drive into the area because of the traffic--that's if they even know where the hotel is. Even getting to the palace, which we could see from our room, was difficult.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jasmin dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location for Textile Markets only
Close to textile markets and Little India
We wouldn't stay here again. We had read the previous reviews so weren't expecting it to be the best hotel to stay in. We were surprised at the lack of English spoken in the hotel restaurants and by some of the reception staff. We found it very hard to get accurate directions to markets etc. We were also surprised to find out that the markets etc around the hotel closed at 5pm and there is very little to do in this area after that time (restaurants etc). We were only there for 2 days and our sole purpose was to spend time at the textile markets but anyone thinking it might be an exciting place to stay, in the heart of Chinatown, may be disappointed. This hotel is in an excellent location for the textile markets, however, but that is the only reason I would recommend you stay there. Would travel out of Bangkok on our next visit.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lu dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lu dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Magdalene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mario dari Italia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Uilleam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHINY dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Diana dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: