Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mohammad dari Pakistan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VIKRAM dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Troy dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Janthraporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sascha dari Austria
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kim dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Niraj dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Niraj dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: