Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Monjurul dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

charlotte dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Avril dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

daniel dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jian dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Imee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

alexander dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

martin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laura dari Estonia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: