Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kulwant dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mindy dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Harjinder dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kean dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kean dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chao dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

karampal dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sean dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: