Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Vishal dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

soh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Niraj dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

md dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Diulas pada 25 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Myrko dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Diulas pada 24 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Khai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Diulas pada 21 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ebrahim dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Diulas pada 19 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ebrahim dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Diulas pada 09 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sami dari Kuwait
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Diulas pada 08 September 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Niraj dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: