arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 24443 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 24443 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

THI D.
Vietnam
17 Juni 2014
quiet place, close to MRT, central
quiet place, close to MRT, central
it's quiet place and easy to go to MRT,

Packire K.
Singapura
17 Juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Great view and cheap
Was good. We will be back again . especially for the view.

Chak K.
Australia
17 Juni 2014
Conveniently located above Lavender Station!
convenient location, good price and relatively spacious room
I really enjoy my stay in Lavender. It has a 24 hour food court just around the back. It also has an elevator just outside the hotel which takes you to the Lavender station below. This is great because we have a young child on stroller. It is very close to airport as well. It only took us around 25 mins from airport to hotel which is probably faster than a taxi. I also use their pool and gym everyday. I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for comfort, convenient and a good value accommodation.

Ruel A.
Filipina
17 Juni 2014
Wonderful
Location, sanitation & price
Satisfactory, fulfilling, cost efficient & relaxing

Brad O.
Australia
16 Juni 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms.
Great location above mrt. Clean, good staff. Two stops to central. Note, No WiFi in the hotel unless you pay $10 per day, per device. A little tight for this day and age we thought.
Great stay for the price. Close to mrt, hawked market and Arab street.

Paul F.
Amerika Serikat
16 Juni 2014
Weekend getaway
At MRT, food court downstairs
Fine, got the job done. Being at Lavender MRT station is a huge advantage.

Clement W.
Indonesia
16 Juni 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
The AC in my room was broken. It said 34 degree Celcius but was too cold like 3 degree... Engineer did not fix it for me. Also, I did not get internet access. I have to pay if I want to get internet.

Dedy R.
Indonesia
16 Juni 2014
Nice hotel, near to MRT
Easy to dine, near MRT, Clean
Nice, easy to find food court, and the food also great

zhuo M.
Singapura
16 Juni 2014
Clean quiet environment
Centrally located near shopping center , food easily available. Near mrt , coffee shop and fast food available
Gd quiet environment , fast check in .polite staff . Quiet environment

pei L.
Malaysia
16 Juni 2014
value for money hotel with central location
superb location, attentive staff and the availability of many food centres nearby
Pleasant stay highly recommended to anyone visiting singapore due to its prime location whereby the MRT station is just adjacent. The rooms are pretty decent considering the price that I paid.