Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8400 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Wong dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Diulas pada 18 April 2015

Kedsarin dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

Mohammad dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

indra dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

Tadashi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

NAZRIN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

Khen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Vera dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Endro dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

Jessie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Diulas pada 12 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: