Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

tanaporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good place and nice staff
Good location, easy to find and nice staff
It's good :)
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015

tan dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
everything very good
near mrt near city easy find eating place
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

Jack dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range
Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

Weeramol dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

Jesper dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015

Randy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015

Randy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015

Paknathida dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015

jesseyln dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015

jeny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: