Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8403 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8403 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Henry dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015

Ai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Khor dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015

CHUNHAO dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015

David dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2015

Jenny dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015

Kai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015

John dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Small room
Good location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015

John dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Too small
Good location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: