Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Perry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jasper dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Avendra dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ajchara dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kheng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cindy dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Diulas pada 03 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: