Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

LAY dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Average
Decent
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Natcha dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
the room so tidy
location
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Czarina dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hotel is too dark & room is too small
Good location, close to chiinatown & good price
Ok..
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Koushal dari India
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chatmanee dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wiwat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

andrew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sasilak dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: