Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kristy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Recommended Place to Stay
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
Staff here are friendly, place is really convenient, there is ChinaTown Point, ChinaTown MRT and of course the Chinatown night market is about 2 streets away. Plus LOADS of food selection. Oh and of course the place is CLEAN! Downside, walls are a bit thin, so be prepared to hear noises from your neighbors and also any noise coming from the hallways.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Francesca dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Closely styled to a pod hotel but cheaper
Locality, pricing, 24 hour reception
My partner and I were on a relatively small to medium budget when it came to accommodation. We weren't going to be staying long and Singapore and didn't want to splurge when we didn't need to. Upon searching for budget accommodation like pod hotels, Porcelain came up. The idea of smaller rooms for a lower price is very appealing. However, I can see why people would find the rooms cramped if you were any bigger in size than me (62kg, 152cm tall). The bed happened to be /just/ right for my size. Having shared one carry-on bag with my partner, it was difficult manoeuvring around the suitcase due to the limited space. Again, I can see why this would be troublesome for others however we really only needed a room to sleep in so this wasn't too big an inconvenience (disregarding the possible safety issues). Otherwise, the room was cleaned often and was comfortable. Due to the size of the room it cooled very quickly with the AC on! Reception downstairs were great. We never had to worry about having access to the hotel. Very efficient in checking in/out and scheduling taxi pick up for when we left. In terms of location, I'm glad that it turned out to be absolutely perfect. We were keen on staying beard Orchard Rd but Chinatown is amazing. The hotel is located on Mosque St on Chinatown (the town in and of itself is great to check out). The restaurants are bustling late into the night in case you get hungry. Also, Chinatown station is a short walk away through the market. Overall, if you're looking at spending most of your time out during the day and are happy to stay in a reasonable room just to get rest, AC and sleep in, Porcelain is great.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yuko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best value and location!!
convenient location, cleanliness, staff
While overall hotels are expensive in Singapore, this hotel is considered reasonable price even standard rooms are small. Bed is comfortable and room, bathroom and common areas are all clean. More than enough if going out for whole day and looking for a place just to sleep at night.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kate dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tanyanee dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sufi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leo dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alicia dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: